Keyboard shortcuts
Change font size: + -

The Israel Academy congratulates Academy Members who have received prestigious international honors and awards


The Israel Academy of Sciences and Humanities congratulates Academy Members who have received the following prestigious international honors and awards:

*Congratulations to Nobel Prize winner and Academy Member Prof. Ada Yonath upon her election as a Foreign Member, and Academy Vice President Prof. David Harel and Academy Member Prof. Ehud Hrushovski upon their election as a Fellows of the Royal Society.

*Congratulations to Academy Member Prof. Yoav Benjamini upon his elections as an International Member of the American National Academy of Sciences (NAS).

* Congratulations to Academy Member Prof. Michael Stone upon his election as an International Honorary Member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences and upon his election as the recipient of the Enoch Seminar Life Achievement Award.

Home Page